Couper Farm Preservation Committee

Minutes and Agendas

Listing files in 'Couper Farm Preservation Committee'

On January 23, 2012, the Board of Selectmen voted to establish a Couper Farm Preservation Committee, to be comprised of two representatives from the Board of Selectmen; one each from the Conservation Commission, Agricultural Commission, Open Space and Recreation Plan Implementation Committee, Community Preservation Committee, Historical Commission, the Littleton Conservation Trust; and two citizens at large; and to invite applications therefor.

Couper Farm is comprised of 31.25 acres at 180 Great Road. 

Agricultural soils

Commitee Member Affiliation
Alex McCurdy Board of Selectmen
Gregg Champney Board of Selectmen
Carl Melberg Conservation Commission
Sarah Seaward Conservation Commission (alternate)
Andrew Sammarco Agricultural Commission
Kimberly Harriman Open Space and Recreation Plan Implementation Committee
Jef Feehan Community Preservation Committee
John Hathaway Historical Commission
Brian Richter Park & Recreation Commission
Rick Findlay Littleton Conservation Trust
David Outman Voter at-large
Patrick Joyce Voter at-large

Listing files in 'Couper Farm Preservation Committee Documents'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Keith A. Bergman, Town Administrator

Littleton Town Offices, Room 306
37 Shattuck Street, P.O. Box 1305,
Littleton, MA 01460

Phone: 978-540-2460