Permanent Municipal Building Committee

Minutes and Agendas

Listing files in 'Permanent Municipal Building Committee'

PMBC meetings are held in the Town Office Building, 37 Shattuck Street, Littleton, Room 103 at 7 PM on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month unless otherwise noted. Go to PMBC's agendas and minutes. 

Facility Study Report 2013 - Shaker Lane School, Russell St School, Middle School, High School, Shattuck Street Building, Houghton Memorial Building, Police Station

PMBC Members:

Joseph Collentro (2017)


Richard Crowley (2019)


Stephen Moore  (2020)


Carl Bryant (2019)                           


Bill Cole (2018)


Michael Mizzoni (2020)    


Robert Romilly (2022)


 Daryl Baker - School Committee Representative  
** Non-voting ex officio members for the Library’s Planning & Design Project are Library Trustees Mark Rambacher, David Sill and the library’s interim director appointed 7/28/14 by Board of Selectmen.
** Non-voting ex officio members for the Long Store Restoration Project are Historical Commission members Andrew Watt and Linda Stein appointed on 6/23/14 by Board of Selectmen  

Additional Links

Contact Information


Address: Town Office Building, 37 Shattuck Street, P.O. Box 1305, Littleton, MA 01460

Phone: 978-540-2460
Fax: 978-952-2817