Littleton Common Committee

Minutes and Agendas

Listing files in 'Littleton Common Sewer Feasibility Study Committee'

On October 20, 2014, the Board of Selectmen voted to establish a Littleton Common Committee to advise the Board of Selectmen regarding the preservation and enhancement of Littleton Common and surrounding properties, and to invite applications from the general public.

On December 1, 2014, the Board of Selectmen voted to appoint nine members to indefinite terms on the Littleton Common Committee. The members elected their officers on April 1, 2015.

Joseph Ficociello, Chair
Joe Azzolino, Vice Chair
Megan Rank, Clerk
Jennifer Cameron
Katie Carruth
Brandon Foye
Lynda Giannetta
Ronald Goddard
Nathan Whitney


Additional Links

Contact Information