Master Plan Implementation Committee


Minutes and Agendas

Listing files in 'Master Plan Implementation Committee'

UPDATE: On June 5, 2017, the Board of Selectmen and Planning Board voted to appoint the following as members of the Master Plan Implementation Committee for terms expiring June 30th as follows:

 Mike Fontanella (2020)

Anna Hueston (2019)     Vice Chair

Gary Lacroix (2018)        Clerk

Jonathan Liebowitz (2019)

Michael Zeldin (2020)     Chairman

Selectman Paul Glavey (2018)

 Planning Board member Mark Montanari (2018)

* * *

On April 20, 2017, the Littleton Planning Board voted, pursuant to MGL C.41,§81D, to adopt an updated Master Plan for the Town of Littleton. "Littleton Master Plan 2030" had been prepared by consultant RKG Associates for the Planning Board and the Master Plan Update Steering Committee.

Under Article 2 of the May 1, 2017 Annual Town Meeting, the Town voted to receive the “Littleton Master Plan 2030” as adopted by the Planning Board pursuant to MGL C.41,§81D, a copy of which is on file with the Town Clerk.

On May 8, 2017, the Board of Selectmen voted to establish a Master Plan Implementation Committee (MPIC) to promote and guide implementation of Littleton Master Plan 2030, said committee membership to be determined, to be comprised of no fewer than five (5) Littleton residents for staggered three-year terms, plus two (2) alternate members; to be appointed by the Board of Selectmen and the Planning Board; and invite applications from Littleton residents..

To view and download this document, please visit:


Additional Links

Contact Information

Maren Toohill
Planning Administrator/Permit Coordinator